Collision

When your heart and your brain collide… I kind of hate it. I never know which one should I be listening. On the one hand, the heart asks for something. And then, the brain advices how dangerous or harmful it might be.

The possibility of getting hurt keeps us from doing too many things. But where is the will of giving things a try and fighting for what can make you happy instead of refraining yourself because of the chance of failure?

Still, my mind keeps fighting my heart. And in my heart, I know. But I keep giving too much importance to reason.

Leave a Reply

