Is it meant to be?

There is something, something realy really big that lead your whole life, as a path that was meant to be. And it changes with your moods, your actions and not so much with your will unless you put a lot of hard work into it. I am convinced there is.

And this destiny has just showed me how things can happen, how “coincidence” happens and how this coincidence probably never existed, it was just meant to be.

The “meant to be” thing sounds like a cliche to me. Big one. But now I believe.

And just when I do believe, when I accept it, when I feel destiny showing me the path, only then, this fate goes and have a laugh at me. And show me a completely different option, with a completely different meaning for my life. And only then, I know: everything is a joke. But I can’t avoid to keep thinking it was meant to be….

Leave a Reply

